Thu, 22/03/2018 - 5:09pm

Melbourne Chorus is seeking expressions of interest to fill a second Assistant Director position.
Requirements of the role Assistant Director include regular attendance, acting on behalf of the Music Director in absence, attending music team meetings and planning sessions,...

Wed, 21/03/2018 - 12:00am We are doing it again in 2018.  Book or digital version are available for many areas in Australia and New Zealand.  We would love you to support us again.  Special thanks to...

Fri, 02/03/2018 - 12:00am

Thank you William Matthews of William Matthews Funerals for your ongoing support through sponsorship. 


Sat, 10/02/2018 - 12:00am

Music brings people together. It is powerful, moving and deeply rewarding.  MC Meetup page - check it out.



Thu, 01/02/2018 - 12:00am

We are excited to share our latest Audio recordings and our international competition videos

Mon, 01/01/2018 - 12:26am

New Year's resolution to get back into singing? Our Meet Up page has details of open rehearsals in 2018. 

Thu, 09/11/2017 - 12:00am

November 2017 - Melbourne Chorus and Melbournaires Harmony Chorus joined to present a fun afternoon of a capella harmony, singing both classic barbershop and contemporary music. 

Mon, 02/10/2017 - 12:00am

Can you believe Christmas is just around the corner?  We're warming up our carols and will be at The Pines Shopping Centre in Templestowe in December 2017

Sat, 03/12/2016 - 3:23pm

One of our ensembles spreading Christmas cheer to the shoppers in The Pines in Templestowe.  

Sun, 16/10/2016 - 3:54pm

In practice at MGM Grand Las Vegas, only a few days till the International Competition begins.  Melbourne Chorus is very proud to have made it to the big stage. We thank all our members for their commitment and our members who were unable to come with us this time, for your continued...

Mon, 05/09/2016 - 8:42pm

What a night!  Fabulous Melbourne Chorus in concert and with guest quartets.
We sang ballads, up tunes and current songs and enjoyed entertaining the great audience.

Wed, 13/01/2016 - 9:48pm
Our acappella Bootcamp song was Born to be Wild. Some bootcampers are on our road to International competition in Las Vegas in October 2016.  WooHoo!